Important Links to Brain Injury Attorneys in Other States

The following is a listing of some qualified TBI lawyers around the Nation:

TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY LAWYER NETWORK

CALIFORNIA

David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@lawinfo.com
www.headlaw.com

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA 94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
www.scarlettlawgroup.com
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com

CONNECTICUT

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
www.casperdetoledo.com
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/CM/LP/Brain-Injury-Additional.asp
scasper@cadetlaw.com

FLORIDA

Steven Woody Igou
Law Office of Igou and Smith545 Delaney Ave.
Bldg. 5
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 841-7200
woodyigoulaw@gmail.com
www.braininjury.com

Dianne Weaver
Harrell & Johnson, P.A.
4735 Sunbeam Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 296-9400
(904) 296-7701
www.harrellandjohnson.com
dweaver@harrellandharrell.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O.Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352)629-0480
Fax (352)629-1496
http://www.ocalaw.com
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

GEORGIA

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Thomas Wilson Malone, P.C.
Two Ravinja Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
http://www.malonelaw.com
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com

ILLINOIS

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
www.nolan-law.com 

INDIANA

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Chamberlain
10333 N. Meridian Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46290
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
www.tortslaw.com
tcd@tbilawyer.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
http://www.kolpan.com
ken@kolpan.com

NEBRASKA

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
http://www.friedmanlaw.com
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

NEW YORK

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
www.tbilawyers.com
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

NEVADA

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702) 869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
www.titololawoffice.com
tim@titololawoffice.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
200 Queens Road, Suite 300
Post Office Box 37206
Charlotte, NC 28237
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
www.carolinalaw.com
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

OHIO

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue, Arnold & Scott
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
www.cpaslaw.com
dperdue@cpaslaw.com

RHODE ISLAND

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group

6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)

199 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
www.karnslaw.com
karnslaw@aol.com

TENNESSEE

Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
www.TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com

VIRGINIA

Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Arkema, P.C.
P.O. Box 561
Richmond, Virginia 23218-0561
(804)358-3804
(804)358-2571 (Fax)
icantor@cantorarkema.com
www.cantorarkema.com

WASHINGTON

Simon Forgette
Law Office of Simon Forgette
406 Market Street, Suite A
Kirkland, WA 98033
425) 822-7778
SHForgette@aol.com